Missions

Christian Life Church supports the following Assemblies of God missionaries and missions organizations:


Mission of Mercy – Northern India, Calcutta
Bill & Lavonne Boyer 50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob & Cilinia Bueno 50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike & Dodey Files 50
Coad 50

 

 

frenn-family

Jason & Cindee Frenn – Latin America (jason.frenn@agmd.org)

Kirk & Yvonne Jones – Panama (kirk.jones@agmd.org)


Raegan Glugosh – Touched Romania (raegan.glugosh@agmd.org)

Juan Carlos & Colette Gonzalez (juancarlos.gonzalez@agmd.org)

Paul & Sandy Kazim – Mexico (paul.kazim@gmail.com)

Dan & Gail Klepel – Thailand (dan.klepel@agmd.org)

Bob & Karen Welch – Belgium (bob.welch@agmd.org)
(david.woodworth@agmd.org)
David & Margo Woodworth – Colombia (david.woodworth@agmd.org)